As per National Commission for women, New Delhi, University Grant Commission, New Delhi and state Government, Hon.Shri.Babanrao Pachpute Vichardhara Trust's Group of Institution College of Engineering has constituted Women's Grievance Committee to her grievance and harassment at work place.

Women's Grievance Committee has the following members.

Sr.No	Name of Member	Contact No.	Authority	Position
1	Mrs.Ujjwalla S.Gaikwad	9423750765	Senior Faculty	Chairperson
2	Adv.J.D.Anbhule	9420742155	Advocate	Member
4	Mrs.Dhobale Shubhangi	8975272464	Teaching Representative	Member
5	Mrs.Pallavi K.Gajaphode	9595131091	Non- Teaching Representative	Member
6	Miss.Vishakha Pardeshi		Student Representative	Student
7	Miss. Purnima Markad	9309562443	Student Representative	Student

Principal

Date:19/06/2021