Establishment of SC-ST Committee

The following SC-ST committee is hereby constituted at the institute level

Sr.No	Name of Member	Contact No.	Authority	Position
1	Prof .Dr. V.N.Patil	9284733744	Campus Director	Chairman
2	Prof. Dr. Sunil Nirmal	9766126772	Pharmacy Principal	Vice-Chairman
3	Prof .Dr. Tanaji Dabade	8805180007	MBA Director	Vice-Chairman
4	Prof. Ghosale Rahul	9665383478	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Prof. Shivaji Udamale	9923868964	Assistant Professor	Registrar
6	Mrs.Kanade Renuka	9076490909	Teaching Assistant	Member